Navigate to the Projects - Linkages tab on that Project, then click 'Edit Plans' next to the name of the Plan that is currently selected. Here you'll be able to remove your Project from a Plan, or add it to other Plans:

Alternatively, you can edit a Plan and remove the Project from the Plan Overview page. 

Did this answer your question?