When the status of your Item doesn't require risk to be tracked or flagged for others, remove it by disabling it in the Item's Status Settings.

First, navigate to your Item.

Select Status Settings from the gear drop-down:


Then, check the box that says 'No risk color on status':

Note that you can also turn off the progress percentage (and only use the Metrics you've added) as well as enabling your Metrics (and their changes) to show up on your Insights. Learn more here

Did this answer your question?